Autohaus Nothhelfer

So finden Sie uns in Rottweil

Anschrift:
Autohaus Nothhelfer GmbH & Co. KG
Balinger Str. 125 / Berner Feld
78628 Rottweil

Tel. / Fax:
Telefon: 0741 . 53 56 – 0
Fax: 0741 . 53 56 – 56

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung:

corina_nothhelfer
Corina Nothhelfer

Geschäftsführer

Kontakt:
0 74 61 . 17 91 – 0
c.nothhelfer@autohaus-nothhelfer.de

peter_fischer_nothhelfer
Peter Fischer-Nothhelfer

Geschäftsführer

Kontakt:
0 74 61 . 53 56 – 0
pfn@autohaus-nothhelfer.de

Verkauf Neuwagen:

Thomas Mayer
Thomas Mayer

Markenverantwortlicher für Hyundai

Kontakt:
0 7 41 . 53 56 – 83
t.mayer@autohaus-nothhelfer.de

ivan_vorih
Ivan Vorih

Zertifizierter Automobilverkäufer

Kontakt:
0 74 1 . 53 56 – 81
i.vorih@autohaus-nothhelfer.de

albrecht_hierath
Albrecht Hierath

Zertifizierter Automobilverkäufer

Kontakt:
0 74 1 . 53 56 – 63
a.hierath@autohaus-nothhelfer.de

Gebrauchwagen:

ivan_vorih
Ivan Vorih

Zertifizierter Verkaufsberater

Kontakt:
0 74 61 . 53 56 – 36
i.vorih@autohaus-nothhelfer.de

Service:

klaus_benzing
Klaus Benzing

Serviceleiter

Kontakt:
0 74 1 . 53 56 – 40
k.benzing@autohaus-nothhelfer.de

 

thomas_werner
Thomas Werner

Leiter Teile und Zubehör

Kontakt:
0 74 1 . 53 56 – 36
t.werner@autohaus-nothhelfer.de